STARCO Suisse et Alliance Tire Group nouent un partenariat

Mar 3, 2020 | National distributors

Le nouveau partenariat de distribution de STARCO Suisse avec Alliance Tire Group permettra aux clients de STARCO d’avoir accès à la gamme complète de pneus haut de gamme des marques Alliance et Galaxy pour l’agriculture, la sylviculture et le bâtiment sur le marché suisse des pièces de rechange.

La nouvelle coopération de STARCO Suisse avec Alliance Tire Group (ATG) a débuté et la gamme est disponible dès aujourd’hui pour les clients.

En tant que partenaire agréé pour la représentation et la distribution des pneus Alliance et Galaxy dans toute la Suisse, STARCO fournira des installations de stockage et de distribution, et offrira une expertise et des compétences approfondies pour améliorer l’accès des clients suisses aux pneus de haute qualité d’ATG.

« Le haut niveau de qualité est une exigence essentielle de nos clients et, grâce à ce partenariat, nous sommes heureux de garantir la disponibilité de la gamme complète des produits haut de gamme de Alliance Tire Group sur le marché suisse, qui vient s’ajouter à notre portefeuille actuel. Nous sommes convaincus que ce sera une situation gagnant-gagnant pour les clients suisses, Alliance Tire Group et STARCO », déclare Stephan Schaer, directeur général et directeur des ventes de STARCO Suisse.

« Ces produits haut de gamme renforceront notre présence sur le marché des pièces de rechange en Suisse. Qui plus est, ils enrichiront notre portefeuille de produits pour les applications agricoles, forestières et du bâtiment », déclare Stephan Schaer.

En tant que fournisseur unique de toute la gamme sur le marché suisse, STARCO permettra à Alliance Tire Group de répondre activement aux demandes et exigences croissantes du marché. Ce partenariat renforce la position de STARCO en tant qu’un des principaux distributeurs de pneus en Suisse.

« Ces produits haut de gamme renforceront notre présence sur le marché des pièces de rechange en Suisse. Qui plus est, ils enrichiront notre portefeuille de produits pour les applications agricoles, forestières et du bâtiment », déclare Stephan Schaer.

La collaboration européenne avec ATG n’est pas une nouveauté pour STARCO. Pendant de nombreuses années, ATG a fourni la gamme Galaxy dans le cadre de la solution pour certains des principaux clients OEM de STARCO, par exemple pour les tracteurs compacts.

Signup for newsletter

Newsletter signup 2019 - Newsletter-page
reCAPTCHA

À propos de Alliance Tire Group

Alliance Tire Group is a part of Yokohama Group. With nearly 60 years of experience, the Alliance Tire Group specializes in the design, development, manufacturing, and marketing of Agriculture, Forestry, Construction, Industrial and Earthmoving tires under the Alliance, Galaxy and Primex brands.

ATG serves customers in 120 countries, across 6 continents and offers a full spectrum of products, from basic entry-level tires to a broad range of superior quality value-added products. All of the Group’s tires are designed, developed and tested at its advanced R&D centres around the world.

Media contact

Media contact

Brian Lorentzen

Strategic Marketing Director
+45 51341399
brian.lorentzen@starco.com

Sales contact

Sales contact

Axel Werner

Segment Director,
Tractor and National Distributors
axel.werner@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 742

Intégration des équipes techniques européennes STARCO et Kenda

Intégration des équipes techniques européennes STARCO et Kenda

Afin de générer de nouvelles améliorations techniques et de tirer parti des synergies dans la configuration technique mondiale, STARCO et Kenda combinent leurs équipes techniques en Europe. Il s'agit d'une étape dans les investissements importants de Kenda à la fois...

Quand la longévité n’est pas juste une parole en l’air

Quand la longévité n’est pas juste une parole en l’air

Cette année marque les 100 ans de la marque Hörby Bruk qui est un client de STARCO. Bien que le suédois Hörby Bruk soit réputé pour sa tradition et sa qualité ainsi que l’image plutôt classique de ses produits, l’entreprise a fortement évolué avec le temps. Ici, des...

Copadex nommé distributeur STARCO pour la France

Copadex nommé distributeur STARCO pour la France

Début 2020, une sélection de la gamme de pneus STARCO sera disponible et facilement accessible sur l'aftermarket français via le solide réseau de Copadex et sa solution e-shop clé en main. Les pneus disponibles sont principalement pour le gazon, les machines...

STARCO Switzerland partners with Alliance Tire Group

Mar 3, 2020 | National distributors

STARCO Switzerland’s new distribution partnership with Alliance Tire Group will make the full range of premium tyres under Alliance and Galaxy brands for agriculture, forestry and construction available in the Swiss aftermarket for STARCO customers.

STARCO Switzerland’s new cooperation with Alliance Tire Group (ATG) started and the range is available for customers today.

As authorised partner for the representation and distribution of Alliance and Galaxy tyres throughout Switzerland, STARCO will provide its warehouse and distribution facilities plus profound expertise and skills to improve the access of Swiss customers to the ATG’s high-quality tyres.

“High quality is a key requirement of our customers and with this partnership we are happy to ensure the availability of the full range of Alliance Tire Group’s premium products on the Swiss market in addition to our current portfolio. We are convinced this will be a win-win-win situation for Swiss customers, Alliance Tire Group and STARCO,” says Stephan Schaer, Managing Director and Sales Director, STARCO Switzerland.

“These premium ranges will enhance our presence in the aftermarket in Switzerland. Additionally, enhancing our product portfolio for agricultural, forestry and construction applications,” states Stephan Schaer.

As unique full-range supplier on the Swiss market, STARCO will allow Alliance Tire Group to actively respond to growing market demands and requirements. The partnership strengthens STARCO’s position as one of the key tyre distributors in Switzerland.

“These premium ranges will enhance our presence in the aftermarket in Switzerland. Additionally, enhancing our product portfolio for agricultural, forestry and construction applications,” states Stephan Schaer.

The European collaboration with ATG is not new to STARCO. For many years ATG supplied the Galaxy range as a part of the solution for some of STARCO’s key OEM customers, for instance for compact tractors.

Signup for newsletter

Newsletter signup 2019 - Newsletter-page
reCAPTCHA

About Alliance Tire Group

Alliance Tire Group is a part of Yokohama Group. With nearly 60 years of experience, the Alliance Tire Group specializes in the design, development, manufacturing, and marketing of Agriculture, Forestry, Construction, Industrial and Earthmoving tires under the Alliance, Galaxy and Primex brands.

ATG serves customers in 120 countries, across 6 continents and offers a full spectrum of products, from basic entry-level tires to a broad range of superior quality value-added products. All of the Group’s tires are designed, developed and tested at its advanced R&D centres around the world.

Media contact

Media contact

Brian Lorentzen

Strategic Marketing Director
+45 51341399
brian.lorentzen@starco.com

Sales contact

Sales contact

Axel Werner

Segment Director,
Tractor and National Distributors
axel.werner@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 742

Integrating the European STARCO and Kenda technical teams

Integrating the European STARCO and Kenda technical teams

In order to drive further technical improvements and leverage on synergies in the global technical setup, STARCO and Kenda are combining the two technical teams in Europe. This is a step in Kenda’s significant investments in research and development in technical setup...

When sustainability is not just a word

When sustainability is not just a word

This year, STARCO’s customer Hörby Bruk will celebrate their 100 years anniversary. Even though Swedish Hörby Bruk is built on tradition and quality and the products are known as classics, the company changed significantly over time. Here ‘automation’ and...

Copadex appointed STARCO distributor in France

Copadex appointed STARCO distributor in France

At the start of 2020, a selection of STARCO’s tyre range will be available and easily accessible in the French aftermarket via Copadex’s strong network and turnkey e-shop solution. The tyres available are primarily for turf, agricultural machinery, trailers and...