Clever wheel and tyre solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

Clever wheel and tyre solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

Clever wheel and tyre solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec les fabricants d’équipements d’origine pour offrir des solutions de roues standards ou sur mesure de grande qualité qui améliorent les performances des véhicules industriels.

Nous renforçons notre position de leader dans le domaine des dumpers de chantier, des chargeuses sur pneus et la gamme des produits agricoles en nous associant avec des fabricants de véhicules industriels. Nous constatons que la demande en véhicules industriels compacts croît et souhaitons mettre à profit notre expertise issue d’autres applications ciblées.

Nous avons une gamme standard de roues complètes et pouvons proposer une logistique complète mais nous travaillons également en tant qu’intégrateur pour les clients privilégiant une marque de pneus, certains partenaires ou ayant d’autre préférences spécifiques. Ce faisant, nous apportons des solutions complètes et réduisons les coûts et la complexité de la chaîne d’approvisionnement du client.

Ensemble avec les clients, nous optimisons la configuration de distribution et l’adéquation entre application et solutions de pneus et de roues, ou nous simplifions les solutions pour l’ensemble de la gamme de produits du client.

Production

Des installations de production et de montage souples spécialisées dans la livraison de petit et gros volumes de solutions de roues et de pneus.

La plupart de nos roues de ce segment sont produites dans notre usine croate certifiée ISO et sont équipées de pneus STARCO ou d’autres marques premium. Nous avons des partenariats forts avec différents fabricants de pneus, mais lorsque nos clients ont une autre marque de pneus, nous pouvons nous adapter. Notre propriétaire Kenda investit lourdement dans la recherche et le développement à l’international, en particulier en Europe.
Cela aidera le développement de nos pneus pour les véhicules industriels.

Toutes les roues en acier fabriquées par STARCO sont traitées par cataphorèse, offrant une protection contre la rouille et une excellente tenue dans le temps. En plus d’une finition excellente, toutes les jantes pour le secteur industriel sont fabriquées en interne selon des normes de qualité automobile et avec une information complète.

Solutions

Les solutions standard ou de qualité élevée de roues et pneus sur mesure vont au-delà des normes industrielles et assurent une performance d’application optimale.

Nos solutions pneus et roues comprennent différents montage dans le marché, comme notre gamme populaire AS Dumper et MP Dumper. Nous continuons à développer des solutions standard, cependant, une conception nouvelle et sur mesure nous permet de créer de la valeur pour de nombreux clients.

Notre savoir-faire dans le domaine des applications dans l’ensemble de l’industrie et notre portefeuille de produits nous permettent de penser de façon novatrice et d’utiliser les pneumatiques et les roues conçus initialement pour une application pour des applications complètement différentes. Cela est dû à un environnement, des spécifications et une utilisation similaires.

Nous connaissons les différences entre les législations européennes des différents secteurs et assurons leur application.
Il va sans dire que nous satisfaisons aux règles en matière de législation, par exemple avec notre adhésion à l’ETRTO. Pour les OEM actifs à la fois aux USA et en Europe, nous apportons un soutien en termes de différences de normes et de législations.

Partenariats

Un fournisseur de solutions importznt avec une vaste expérience dans les pneus et les roues prêt à ajuster les réglages d’approvisionnement aux besoins du client.

Nous savons que le prix est souvent un facteur-clé mais reconnaissons la valeur d’une collaboration forte. En travaillant en plus étroite collaboration, nous optimisons la gamme de produits et le flux de distribution des clients. Une perspective à long terme optimise souvent les solutions et réduit les coûts pour les deux parties.

En collaboration avec le client, nous optimisons la distribution et déterminons la combinaison de roues et de pneumatiques, afin de mieux correspondre à l’application et au domaine d’utilisation, ou nous simplifions la gamme de combinaisons de roues et de pneumatiques utilisées dans le portefeuille produits du client. Si notre client prévoit une expansion de l’autre côté de l’Atlantique, nous sommes prêts à le suivre.

Nous nous efforçons de fournir de la valeur au-delà de nos produits. Les services varient d’un client à l’autre : l’intégration d’un système pour améliorer le flux d’approvisionnement, l’intégration d’une gestion de la pression des pneus, une formation sur place ou un pack sur mesure.

Produits et solutions très populaires

Produits et solutions très populaires

Pour dumpers et autres

  • STARCO AS Dumper
  • STARCO MP Dumper

Pour chariots élévateurs

  • Kenda K610 Kinetics
  • STARCO Unicorn
  • STARCO Tusker

Applications sur mesure

De nombreux fabricants de véhicules industriels préfèrent les solutions sur mesure. Cela peut être pour les chariots élévateurs tout-terrain, les brouettes viticoles ou tout nouveau processus d’amélioration de véhicule dans la construction de bâtiments. Ici, nous utilisons notre expertise dans des solutions pour véhicules spécialisés.

Clients

Une sélection de nos clients du segment  véhicules industriels

En savoir plus

Fabrication

En savoir plus sur nos unités de production de roues et pneumatiques.

Développement

En savoir plus sur nos capacités en développement.

Chaîne d’approvisionnement

En savoir plus sur nos services, la configuration de la distribution et les solutions de chaîne d'approvisionnement.

 

Contact commercial

Vous êtes un fabricant d’équipement d’origine et vous souhaitez discuter de solutions intelligentes pour vos roues et vos pneus pour vos applications? Se il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à me contacter.

Erik van Roy
Segment Director, Industrial Vehicles
erik.van.roy@starco.com
+32 472 340 474

Clever wheel and tire solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

Clever wheel and tire solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

Clever wheel and tire solutions for industrial vehicles

Dumpers · Industrial wheel loaders · Telehandlers · Skid steers · Fork lift trucks

We join forces with original equipment manufacturers to develop and deliver standard or bespoke wheel solutions to improve the performance of industrial vehicles.

We leverage on our leading position in site dumpers, wheels loaders and agricultural product range when partnering with manufactures of industrial vehicles. We see the demand for compact industrial vehicles is growing and want to put our expertise from other compact applications into play.
We have a standard range of assemblies and can offer a full supply setup; however we can also work as the integrator for customers that have a preferred tire brand, a preferred partner or specific preferences. By doing so, we deliver complete solutions and minimize cost and complexity in the customer’s supply chain.
Together with the customers, we optimise the distribution setup, the match between application and the wheel solution, or simplify the solutions across the customer’s product portfolio.

Bestselling products and solutions

A selection of our bestselling solutions for industrial vehicles

For forklift trucks

  • Kenda K610 Kinetics

Bespoke applications 

Many manufacturers of industrial vehicles prefer bespoke solutions. This could be for all terrain forklifts, vineyard wheelbarrows or any new vehicle that optimises processes when constructing or building houses. Here we utilise our expertise in solutions for specialised vehicles.

New partnership with Tianli

Partnering with Tianli means that we can offer clever wheel and tire solutions for an even wider range of industrial applications

Tianli is an established and trusted brand, producing tires since 1958. They are a part of Zhongce Rubber, which is based in China and one of the op 10 global tire manufacturers.

 

  • High-volume factory in Tianjin​
  • A robust distribution network ​
  • A technical centre in Europe​
  • Trust from customers across 200 markets 
    ​​

Manufacturing

Flexible wheel manufacturing and assembly setup specialised in both low and high-volume delivery of wheel and tire solutions.

Most of our wheels for this segment are produced in our ISO-certified Croatian factory and fitted with STARCO or other premium brand tires.
We have strong relationships with various tire manufacturers, however when our customers have another tire brand, we can smoothly adjust.
As part of the KENDA Group, we invest heavily in research and development globally and in Europe particularly.

This supports our development of tires for industrial vehicles.
All steel wheels manufactured by STARCO are e-coated, ensuring rust prevention and a high-quality durable finish. Next to an outstanding finish, all wheels used for the industrial industry are made in-house with automotive quality standards and solid documentation.

Solutions

Standard or high-quality bespoke wheel and tire solutions that go beyond industrial standards and ensure optimum application performance.

Our wheel and tire solutions cover various standard fittings in the market, for instance our popular AS Dumper and MP Dumper range. We keep developing the standard solutions, however new and bespoke design is part of how we create value for many customers.

Our cross-industry application know-how and product portfolio allow us to think different and use tires and wheels originally designed for one application for a totally different application. This is due to similar environment, specifications and usage. We know the European legislative variances across industries and ensure compliance.

Needless to say; we comply with and stay updated on legislative matters, for instance via our ETRTO membership. For the OEMs operating in both the USA and Europe we offer support for differences in legislative matters and standards.

Partnership

A strong solution provider with extensive wheel and tire experience ready to adjust supply setup to the customers’ needs

We know that price is often a key factor but acknowledge the value of strong collaboration. By working closer, we optimise customers’ product range and distribution flow. A long-term perspective often optimises the solutions and reduces costs for both parties.

Together with the customer, we optimise the distribution setup and specify a wheel and tire combination that matches the application and area of use better, or we simplify the wheel and tire combinations used across customers’ product portfolios. If our customer plans an expansion across the Atlantic, we are ready to follow.

We strive to deliver value beyond the products. These services differ from customer to customer and could be system integration for improved supply flow, integration of tire pressure management, or onsite training or tailored packaging.

Customers

A selection of our customers within this segment

Prolong the lifetime of your dumper tires

Here are some useful maintenance tips to prolong life of your dumper tires.

The dumper is the workhorse on most construction sites. Its job is to move material from one place to another operating in a full-empty-full-empty cycle. For the majority of the time, dumpers are used off-road in deep mud and generally harsh conditions. This sets special requirements for the wheels and tires.

 

Learn more

Manufacturing

Learn more about our capabilities in wheel and tyre manufacturing and our factories.

Development

Learn more about our capabilities within development.

Supply chain

Learn more about our services, distribution setup and supply chain solutions.

Sales contact

Are you a manufacturer of industrial vehicles and would like to discuss clever wheel and tire solutions for your applications? Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Denis Bannert
Segment Director - Outdoor & Utility
+49 151 20116438