Venez rencontrer STARCO à l’AGRITECHNICA 2019

Oct 23, 2019 | Matériel agricole

Du 10 au 16 novembre, STARCO participera au salon agricole de premier ordre AGRITECHNICA à Hannovre en Allemagne. STARCO présentera des solutions de pneus maison, des solutions de roues développées et produites pour l’industrie agricole ainsi qu’une solution améliorée de roues jumelées adaptée aux tracteurs haute performance, comme le Fendt 900 series et Claas AXION 900.

Au cours des dernières années, STARCO a connu une croissance dans le segment agricole et la société anticipe une poursuite de cette croissance à l’avenir.

« Nous avons hâte de voir nos clients agricoles actifs dans les vendanges en vert, la préparation des sols et les chargeuses agricoles », explique Andreas Thorbord, Directeur des Ventes cher STARCO. Il poursuit : « Nous travaillons avec des fabricants leaders du marché pour développer des solutions en pneus et roues améliorant la performance sur le terrain. »

Pour les tracteurs agricoles, c’est principalement dans la niche de produits en solutions de roues jumelées et des roues sur mesures que STARCO anticipe une croissance. Les solutions de roues jumelées sont fabriquées dans l’usine croate certifiée ISO-9001 de STARCO. L’entreprise investira 7,2 millions d’euros sur une période de quatre ans dans son usine de roues en acier. Toutes les roues en acier produites ici sont traitées par cataphorèse et peintes par poudrage.

« Nous travaillons à l’amélioration de la totalité de nos installations pour les solutions de roues jumelées : développement, production, tests, emballage et distribution », déclare, Axel Werner, directeur du segment tracteur et distributeurs nationaux chez STARCO. Il poursuit : « Il y a un intérêt accru des grands fabricants de tracteur du marché, et à l’image de notre client Valtra, la plupart d’entre eux souhaitent rendre la solution jumelée disponible pour les nouveaux tracteurs. »

« Nous travaillons à l’amélioration de la totalité de nos installations pour les solutions de roues jumelées : développement, production, tests, emballage et distribution », déclare, Axel Werner, directeur du segment tracteur et distributeurs nationaux chez STARCO.

STARCO a mis à jour ses solutions de roues jumelées pour s’ajuster aux nouveaux tracteurs haute-performance Fendt 900-series et CLAAS AXION 900. Cette solution est faite pour s’intégrer parfaitement aux jantes TW Profi-Grip 42’’ et 44” conçues pour les tracteurs haute performance.

2 750 entreprises du monde entier exposeront au salon et 110 000 visiteurs sont attendus. L’accent est mis sur les produits et les tendances du secteur agricole.

Sur le stand STARCO, les visiteurs pourront rencontrer un groupe d’experts qui présenteront les produits développés et fabriqués en interne. Ils seront à la disposition du public pour évoquer la manière dont les solutions de roues et de pneumatiques peuvent améliorer les performances de différentes applications. Par exemple, le bon vieux STARCO Alptrak et le plus récent STARCO HS Flotation. Les visiteurs pourront également essayer le système d’assemblage unique de STARCO pour un montage facile et sûr des solutions jumelées.

Venez nous rencontrer

Passez au hall 4, stand A60 pour en savoir plus sur STARCO et ses différentes solutions de roues et pneumatiques ou bien venez simplement discuter pour découvrir combien nos solutions peuvent améliorer les performances de travail.

Media contact

Media contact

Brian Lorentzen

Strategic Marketing Director
+45 51341399
brian.lorentzen@starco.com

Sales contact

Sales contact

Andreas Thorborg

Segment Director, Agricultural Implements
andreas.thorborg@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 741

Sales contact

Sales contact

Axel Werner

Segment Director,
Tractor and National Distributors
axel.werner@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 742

About AGRITECHNICA

AGRITECHNICA runs from 10-16 November 2019 and is one of the leading European trade fair for the agricultural segment. In 2017, the hall fair hosted 2,802 exhibitors from 52 countries, and 458,000 visitors from 128 countries attended the show during seven days.

Integrating the European STARCO and Kenda technical teams

Intégration des équipes techniques européennes STARCO et Kenda

Afin de générer de nouvelles améliorations techniques et de tirer parti des synergies dans la configuration technique mondiale, STARCO et Kenda combinent leurs équipes techniques en Europe. Il s'agit d'une étape dans les investissements importants de Kenda à la fois...

STARCO Switzerland partners with Alliance Tire Group

STARCO Suisse et Alliance Tire Group nouent un partenariat

Le nouveau partenariat de distribution de STARCO Suisse avec Alliance Tire Group permettra aux clients de STARCO d'avoir accès à la gamme complète de pneus haut de gamme des marques Alliance et Galaxy pour l'agriculture, la sylviculture et le bâtiment sur le marché...

When sustainability is not just a word

Quand la longévité n’est pas juste une parole en l’air

Cette année marque les 100 ans de la marque Hörby Bruk qui est un client de STARCO. Bien que le suédois Hörby Bruk soit réputé pour sa tradition et sa qualité ainsi que l’image plutôt classique de ses produits, l’entreprise a fortement évolué avec le temps. Ici, des...

Meet STARCO at AGRITECHNICA 2019

Oct 23, 2019 | Agricultural implements

From 10th to 16th November, STARCO will join the leading agricultural fair AGRITECHNICA in Hannover, Germany. STARCO will display in-house designed, developed and manufactured wheel solutions for the agricultural industry and is ready with an upgraded dual wheel solution fitting the high-performance tractors, for instance the Fendt 900-series and CLAAS AXION 900. 

During the recent years, STARCO has experienced growth within the agricultural industry, and the company anticipates further growth in the coming years.

“We look forward to seeing our agricultural implement-customers, who are operating within green harvesting, soil preparation and agricultural loaders,” explains Andreas Thorborg, Senior Sales Manager in STARCO. He continues: “We work with market leading OEMs to develop wheel and tyres solutions that improve the performance in the field.”

For the agricultural tractors, it’s particularly the product niche of dual wheel solutions and made-to-measure wheels where STARCO anticipates growth. The duals wheel solutions are manufactured in STARCO’s ISO-9001 certified Croatian factory. The company will over a four-year period invest EUR 7.2 million in this steel wheel factory. All steel wheels manufactured here are e-coated and powder-painted.

“We are working on improving our entire setup for dual wheel solutions. Everything from development, manufacturing, testing, packaging and distribution,” says Axel Werner, Segment Director for Tractors and National Distributors in STARCO. He continues: “We experience increased interest from the market leading tractor manufacturers and like our customer Valtra, most of them are interested in making the dual solution available on new tractors.”

“We are working on improving our entire setup for dual wheel solutions. Everything from development, manufacturing, testing, packaging and distribution,” says Axel Werner, Segment Director, STARCO. 

STARCO has updated their dual wheel solutions to fit the new Fendt 900-series and CLAAS AXION 900 high-performance tractors. The solution is tailored to fit seamlessly with the TW Profi-Grip 42’’ and 44” rims, designed for high power tractors.

2,750 companies from all around the world will exhibit at the fair and 110,000 people is anticipated to visit the fair. The focus is on products and trends for the agricultural industry.

At the STARCO stand, visitors can meet a group of experts presenting in-house developed and manufactured products, ready to discuss how the wheel and tyre solutions can improve the performance of different applications. For instance, the old-time favourite STARCO Alptrak and newer STARCO HS Flotation. Visitors can also try STARCO’s unique clamp system for easy and safe mounting of duals.

Meet us there

Drop by hall 4, stand A60 to learn more about STARCO and various wheel and tyre solutions or just have a chat about how clever wheel solutions can improve performance of applications.

Media contact

Media contact

Brian Lorentzen

Strategic Marketing Director
+45 51341399
brian.lorentzen@starco.com

Sales contact

Sales contact

Andreas Thorborg

Segment Director, Agricultural Implements
andreas.thorborg@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 741

Sales contact

Sales contact

Axel Werner

Segment Director,
Tractor and National Distributors
axel.werner@starco.com
+49 172 44 63 742

About AGRITECHNICA

AGRITECHNICA runs from 10-16 November 2019 and is one of the leading European trade fair for the agricultural segment. In 2017, the hall fair hosted 2,802 exhibitors from 52 countries, and 458,000 visitors from 128 countries attended the show during seven days.

Integrating the European STARCO and Kenda technical teams

Integrating the European STARCO and Kenda technical teams

In order to drive further technical improvements and leverage on synergies in the global technical setup, STARCO and Kenda are combining the two technical teams in Europe. This is a step in Kenda’s significant investments in research and development in technical setup...

STARCO Switzerland partners with Alliance Tire Group

STARCO Switzerland partners with Alliance Tire Group

STARCO Switzerland’s new distribution partnership with Alliance Tire Group will make the full range of premium tyres under Alliance and Galaxy brands for agriculture, forestry and construction available in the Swiss aftermarket for STARCO customers. STARCO...

When sustainability is not just a word

When sustainability is not just a word

This year, STARCO’s customer Hörby Bruk will celebrate their 100 years anniversary. Even though Swedish Hörby Bruk is built on tradition and quality and the products are known as classics, the company changed significantly over time. Here ‘automation’ and...