Utility & Ground Care Vehicles

Aperçu : Nouvelle solution de mini roues jumelées

Aperçu : Nouvelle solution de mini roues jumelées

STARCO a mis au point une nouvelle solution de roues jumelées de 12 pouces en étroite collaboration avec l’entreprise Avant Tecno, leader du marché. Cette solution en cours d’essai sera mise sur le marché un peu plus tard dans l’année. Dans le secteur agricole, STARCO...
Venez rencontrer STARCO à l’exposition EIMA 2018

Venez rencontrer STARCO à l’exposition EIMA 2018

Du 7 au 11 novembre prochain, STARCO sera présent au salon international de machines agricoles qui se tiendra à Bologne, en Italie. Axée principalement sur les tracteurs, le matériel agricole et les véhicules d’entretien du sol, cette manifestation correspond...
Un pneumatique pour le désert devient un pneu neige

Un pneumatique pour le désert devient un pneu neige

Le pneumatique Alptrak de STARCO a été conçu pour développer conférer une traction exceptionnelle sur gazon et autres terrains. Il équipe depuis de nombreuses années les tracteur de montagne. STARCO et Avant Tecno ont mis au point et personnalisé cet « ancien modèle »...
Venez nous rencontrer au salon Agro Show en Pologne

Venez nous rencontrer au salon Agro Show en Pologne

Du 20 au 23 septembre 2018, STARCO participera, près de Poznan en Pologne, à l’un des salons agricoles les plus importants en Europe. STARCO présentera ses solutions de roues conçues, développées et produites dans ses usines pour l’industrie agricole, ainsi que des...

Utility & Ground Care Vehicles

Sneak peek: New mini dual wheel solution

Sneak peek: New mini dual wheel solution

In close collaboration with market-leading Avant Tecno, STARCO developed a new 12-inch dual wheel solution for wheel loaders. The solution is currently being tested and will be available later this year. In the agriculture industry, STARCO is known for their dual...
Meet us at Demopark 2019 on our home turf

Meet us at Demopark 2019 on our home turf

From 23 to 25 June, a German airport will be shutting down to make room for Europe’s largest open-air exhibition in the green sector. STARCO will be one of more than 425 exhibitors and will display complete wheel solutions, such as those for professional mowers,...
Meet STARCO at EIMA 2018

Meet STARCO at EIMA 2018

From 7 to 11 November, STARCO will join the international machinery exhibition in Bologna, Italy. Focusing on both tractor, agricultural implements and ground care vehicles, it is an exhibition right up STARCO’s alley. The wheel and tyre specialists will be there to...
A desert tyre becomes a snow tyre

A desert tyre becomes a snow tyre

The STARCO-designed Alptrak was developed for exceptional traction on turf and other terrain, and has been applied for mountains tractors for many years. STARCO and Avant Tecno developed and customised the ‘old design’ for other uses, having extraordinary results. ...
Meet us at the Agro Show fair in Poland

Meet us at the Agro Show fair in Poland

On 20 to 23 September 2018 STARCO will join one of Europe’s largest agricultural fairs near Poznan in Poland. STARCO displays in-house designed, developed and manufactured wheel solutions for the agricultural industry and information regarding a unique, flexible...